The Decay of Sam & Cat

Shop these frames fast. Click the links below & receive your crazy offer for 24hrs only👇🏽
Revel Side Step:

My other pairs:

Muse Romi:
Ottoto Prospect Park:
Ottoto Presto:

Check out over thousands of styles at

In the second part of the Sam & Cat saga, following up from his videos about iCarly and Victorious, Quinton Reviews tackled five more episodes of the “hit” TV series. He’s been gone a year, but he’s ready for more intermissions and more breakdowns!

0:00 Intro
8:29 Episodes 21 - 25 reviews
1:10:02 Commercial break
1:15:23 Intermission: Things I Forgot
3:13:19 Live Intermission: Doppelganger Theory
3:45:08 Intermission: Things I Forgot, continued
6:06:19 Outro

Check out my merch at Pixel Empire: 

Check out Billiam’s channel to see our collab:

UBCon Audio Editing by Erik “RoBBiE” Robinson

My Patreon ➱

My Tumblr ➱

My Twitter ➱

My Twitch ➱

Our Reddit ➱

My Instagram ➱

My Facebook ➱

The Lore Wiki ➱ 

Subscribe to Hippie Rat: 

Subscribe to Zander:

Subscribe to Conner:

Check out the rest of Party101 with Matt Bennett: 

Special thanks to Ghetto Smosh: 


Joshua Chinlund

Lord Drubie / Andrew Bluett 

George-N. Al Khouri 

Cole Sheerin 


Freddie Fasbear green screen:
Green Screens Direct

UFO green screen:

Special thanks to the UBCon team

For more convention bookings, contact me at [email protected]

Billy Goat Stomp by Joel Cummings,
Little Samba by Quincas Moreira,
Paper Cloth by El Flaco Collective,
Walking the Smooth Groove by Ben Curtis,
We Wish You A Merry Christmas by DJ Williams,
Holly Dazed by RKVC,
K Disco by Shiruky, 
For the Moment by Almost Here,
K-Fee Auto BGM,
Another World of Beasts,
Kermode by Tigerblood Jewel,
Hey It’s Me by Tigerblood Jewel,
Fall Call by Dusty Decks,
Shifting by Cobby Costa,
Midst of Anger by Golden Anchor,
Tree House Story by Mike Franklyn,
Auwdio by Quesa,
Torgo’s Theme,
Lady in Black by Farrell Wooten,
In My Funky Jacket by The New Fools,
Magnet Groove by John Runefelt,
Walking the Smooth Groove by Ben Curtis,
Royalty Free Comedy Music Circus Theme - Strings Version,
The Base from Sonic Adventure OST,
Able Sisters from Animal Crossing OST,
For the Moment by Almost Here,
It Begins by Say3,
Marie by Howard Harper-Barnes,
Ghost of Fatalia by Arc De Soleil,
Neon Flame by Will Harrison,
Ironclad by Heyson,
Bo Bueno by Matt Large,
Frankie by the New Fools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *