HOLE-IN-ONE for Michael Block! | 2023 PGA Championship

Michael Block's fairytale continued as he aced the 15th at Oak Hill during the final round of the 2023 PGA Championship.

Subscribe now: https://bit.ly/PGAChampionshipYT 

Contested each May, the PGA Championship is the second major championship in golf’s annual rotation, and perennially features the strongest field in the men's game based on the Official World Golf Rankings. Known for dramatic finishes and notable champions, the Wanamaker Trophy—which has been awarded to the winner since 1916—is inscribed with names such as McIlroy, Woods, Nicklaus, and Player. The 2023 PGA Championship is set to take place between May 18–21 at Oak Hill Country Club. The reigning champion is Justin Thomas.

Website: https://pgachampionship.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pgachampionship
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pgachampionship
Instagram: https://instagram.com/pgachampionship/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *