Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Smile · Katy Perry


℗ 2020 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2020-07-10

Producer: Josh Abraham
Producer: Oligee
Producer, Additional  Producer: G Koop
Studio  Personnel, Mix  Engineer: Chris Galland
Studio  Personnel, Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Studio  Personnel, Assistant  Mixer: Robin Florent
Studio  Personnel, Assistant  Mixer: Scott Desmarais
Associated  Performer, Vocals: Katy Perry
Associated  Performer, Trumpet: Dave Richards
Associated  Performer, Background  Vocalist: Kamaria Anita Ousley
Associated  Performer, Saxophone: Lincoln Adler
A &  R: Chris Anokute
A &  R: Lauren Glucksman
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Louie Gomez
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Blake Harden
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: CJ Mixed It
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Darth “Denver” Moon
Studio  Personnel, Mastering  Engineer: Dave Kutch
Composer  Lyricist: Josh Abraham
Composer  Lyricist: Anthony Criss
Composer  Lyricist: Benny Golson
Composer  Lyricist: Brittany "Starrah" Hazzard
Composer  Lyricist: Ferras Alqaisi
Composer  Lyricist: Katy Perry
Composer  Lyricist: Kier Gist
Composer  Lyricist: Oliver Goldstein
Composer  Lyricist: Vincent Brown

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *