upgrading my style for senior year (try-on haul)

thanks to princess polly for sponsoring this video!
use discount code "shopmarla20" for 20% off your order at https://us.princesspolly.com/

Princess Polly offers Free Express Shipping to the US on orders over $50USD + Princess Polly offers AfterPay for all US customers

✰ SHOP THE ITEMS IN THIS VIDEO ✰
Willa Shirt (US 2) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/willa-shirt
Nigella Top White (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/nigella-top
Mollie Sweater (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mollie-jumper
Smith Skinny Light Wash Denim Jean (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/smith-jean
Cece Hammer Wide Leg Jeans Vintage Blue (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cece-hammer-baggy-jeans
Therapy Clayton White Boots - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/therapy-clayton-white-boots
Kari Crop Top Beige (S/M) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kari-crop-top-beige
Afends Hemp Revolution Oversized Tee (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/afends-hemp-revolution-oversized-tee
Forbidden Shirt (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/forbidden-shirt
Trixy Toweling Bucket Hat Baby Pink - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/trixy-toweling-bucket-hat-baby-pink
The Marley Top Beige (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-marley-top-beige
Anniston Patch Work Wide Leg Denim Jeans (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/anniston-denim-jeans
Vintage Tie Up Top Baby Blue (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/vintage-tie-up-top-baby-blue
Grand Gestures Ribbed Top White (S/M) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/grand-gestures-ribbed-top-2
Majid Pants Black (S/M) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/majid-pants
Au Revoir Top (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/au-revoir-top
Ailish Bodysuit (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ailish-bodysuit
Freja Bodysuit (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/freja-bodysuit
Murphy Bodysuit Blue (US 4) PRINCESS POLLY EXCLUSIVE - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/murphy-bodysuit-blue
Flora Reusable Face Mask - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/flora-reusable-face-mask
The Ragged Priest Mid Blue Dad Jeans With White Bleach (US 4) - https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-ragged-priest-mid-blue-dad-jeans-with-white-bleach

☆ follow me on instagram for more outfit inspiration - http://www.instagram.com/marlacatherine
☆ merch - http://www.shopmarlacatherine.com
☆ my vlog channel if you want some *chaotic* energy  - https://youtu.be/RcSqQV21QK8
☆ my mom's channel  (if you want to see the crazy adventures of my entire family) -https://www.youtube.com/user/TheCurvyconversation
☆ spotify (lots of cool tunes for every month of the year) -  marlacatherine
☆ depop (always selling my clothing on there) - marlacatherine 

☆ help me translate this video into another language! ☆ https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?c=UCS38PLTxK0NGKqSaAjWOgpA&tab=2

✭ P.O. BOX (if you want to send me something) ✭

Marla Catherine 
PO Box 1432
Spanish fork, Utah 84660

☆ FAQ ☆
+ how old are you? 17
+ how tall are you? 5' 6"
+ what do you use to edit videos? Final Cut Pro!

☆ business inquiries / collaborations -  [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *