THE DIRTY DIAPER PRANK | Willie, Jason, and Luke all in Camp | Full Episode

Are they World renowned deer hunters with platinum albums??? Or the biggest names in Country Music going after Midwest Giants??
Either way we got our big boys in camp at the E3.

Rochey and Luke debate how they're going to wake Willie up to hunt. How about a dirty Diaper???

►Hit "subscribe" to be the first to watch our videos!

►Buck Commander gear available here: 
https://buckcommander.com

►Follow us: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialBuck...
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialbuc...

►Stuff We Like:
Clothing: Under Armour - https://www.uahunt.com
Camo: Realtree - https://www.realtree.com
Blinds: Redneck Blinds - https://www.redneckblinds.com
Bows: Mathews Archery - https://www.mathewsarchery.com
Broadheads: New Archery Products - https://www.newarchery.com
Treestands: HAWK - https://www.hawkhunting.com
Knives: Havalon - https://www.havalon.com
Trail Cameras: Wildgame Innovations - https://www.wildgameinnovations.com
Crossbows: Barnett Crossbows - https://www.barnettcrossbows.com
Trailer Hitches: B&W Trailer Hitches - https://www.bwtrailerhitches.com
Turkey Fryers: Loco Cookers - https://www.lococookers.com
UTV: Polaris - https://www.polaris.com
Tractors: Kubota - https://www.kubota.com
Safety System: Hunter Safety System - http://www.huntersafetysystem.com
Air Rifles: GAMO - http://www.gamousa.com
Attractant: Wildgame Innovations - https://www.wildgameinnovations.com

#BuckCommander #DeerHunting #BowHunting
#JasonAldean #LukeBryan #WillieRobertson
#WhitetailDeer #BigBucks #KubotaUSA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *