Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Spanglish · J.I the Prince of N.Y · Myke Towers


℗ 2020 G*STARR ENT, under exclusive license to Geffen/Interscope Records

Released on: 2020-07-07

Producer: Swift Bundi
Producer: Alpha the Producer
Composer  Lyricist: Justin Irvin Rivera
Composer  Lyricist: Michael Torres
Composer  Lyricist: Noel Segura

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *