Recession Proof

Provided to YouTube by CMG / Inevitable II Records

Recession Proof · Yo Gotti

Recession Proof

℗ 2020 CMG / Inevitable II Records

Released on: 2020-07-02

Composer, Lyricist: Mario Mims
Producer: Tay Keith
Composer, Lyricist: Brytavious Lakeith Chambers
Composer, Lyricist: Mick Jones
Composer, Lyricist: Al Greenwood

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *