Raising Octopuses in a Home Aquarium and Laboratory! (Part 3)

(Note: This is a video series we filmed in 2018, before the current pandemic lockdown.) While we wait for the California Academy of Science's Giant Pacific Octopus to learn Adam's puzzle, Kishore and Indre visit biologist and cephalopod expert Rich Ross' home aquarium and lab where Rich breeds and raises octopuses and other amazing critters. It's one of the most fascinating home laboratories we've visited!

Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVoj61CcQAY
Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIUICaQSOz0
Indre Viskontas: https://twitter.com/indrevis
Kishore Hari: https://twitter.com/sciencequiche

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications):  http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Adam's T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is: 
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #OctopusIntelligence #GiantPacificOctopus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *