Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Lemonade · Internet Money · Gunna · Don Toliver · NAV


℗ 2020 Internet Money Records / TenThousand Projects

Released on: 2020-08-14

Producer: Nick Mira
Producer: Alec Wigdahl
Producer: E-Trou
Producer: pharaohvice
Producer: Taz Taylor
Studio  Personnel, Mixer, Mastering  Engineer: Edgard N Herrera
Author: Caleb Toliver
Author: Navraj Singh Goraya
Author: Sergio Kitchens
Composer: Nicholas Mira
Composer: Alec Wigdahl
Composer: Elias Latrou
Composer: Henry Nichols
Composer: Danny Lee Snoddgrass, Jr.

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *