Laugh Now Cry Later

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Laugh Now Cry Later · Drake · Lil Durk

Laugh Now Cry Later

℗ 2020 OVO, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-08-14

Producer: Cardogotwings
Producer: GRy
Producer: Yung Exclusive
Producer: Roget Chahayed
Studio  Personnel, Recording  Engineer: Noel Cadastre
Studio  Personnel, Mixer: Noah "40" Shebib
Studio  Personnel, Mixer: Chris Athens
Composer  Lyricist: A. Graham
Composer  Lyricist: R. La Tour
Composer  Lyricist: R. Martinez
Composer  Lyricist: D. Jackson
Composer  Lyricist: R Chahayed
Composer  Lyricist: D. Banks

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *