HALO INFINITE CAMPAIGN AND GAMEPLAY REVEAL LIVE! IT’S FINALLY THE DAY!!!!

(Donation alerts will be turned off when the Xbox show starts at 4pm UK/9am PST/11am EST)

Don't forget to Superchat or Sponsor if you want to support the stream! (Both totally unnecessary, but I appreciate each and everyone who chooses to sponsor or donate :))

ICONIC MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/hiddenxperia
Instagram: HiddenXperia
Twitter: @HiddenXperia
Facebook: HiddenXperia
Twitch: HiddenXperia
Discord: https://goo.gl/pKyc1M
Patreon: https://goo.gl/Nx79yu
Audible: http://www.audibletrial.com/HiddenXperia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *