Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

GP4 · Logic

No Pressure

℗ 2020 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-07-24

Producer: 6ix
Producer, Associated  Performer, Bass: No I.D.
Studio  Personnel, Recording  Engineer, Mixer: Bobby Campbell
Associated  Performer, Guitar, Wurlitzer electric piano: Steve Wyreman
Associated  Performer, Synthesizer, Keyboards: Kevin Randolph
Associated  Performer, Additional  Vocals: Tramayne "TMAN" Hudson
Associated  Performer, Additional  Vocals: Ernest Wilson
Associated  Performer, Additional  Vocals: Anna Elyse
Composer  Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer  Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury
Composer  Lyricist: Ernest Wilson
Composer  Lyricist: Andre Benjamin
Composer  Lyricist: Antwan Patton
Composer  Lyricist: Carlton Ridenhour
Composer  Lyricist: Hank Shocklee
Composer  Lyricist: Gary Rinaldo
Composer  Lyricist: Frank Dukes
Composer  Lyricist: Rui Wen Pan

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *