Backyard Boy

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Backyard Boy · Claire Rosinkranz

BeVerly Hills BoYfRiEnd

℗ 2020 Purple Monkey Recordz LLC, under exclusive license to Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-08-14

Producer, Studio  Personnel, Mixer, Associated  Performer, Background  Vocalist, Bass, Drums, Programming, Rhodes, Synthesizer  Programming: Ragnar Rosinkranz
Studio  Personnel, Mastering  Engineer: Jesse Carmichael
Associated  Performer, Vocals, Background  Vocalist, Electric  Guitar: Claire Rosinkranz
Composer  Lyricist: Claire Rosinkranz

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *